

BRSCC Car Club Championships Brands Hatch – Indy Saturday 7 & Sunday 8 August 2021

SATURDAY, 7th August 2021							
CLASS / CATEGORY	ACTIVITY	START	FINISH	PERIOD			
Caterham Roadsport Championship	QUALIFYING	09:00	09:15	00:15			
Caterham Seven Championship UK	QUALIFYING	09:25	09:40	00:15			
Avon Tyres National Formula Ford Championship	QUALIFYING	09:50	10:05	00:15			
Caterham Seven Championship UK	SUPERPOLE	10:15	10:25	00:10			
Caterham Seven 270R Championship	QUALIFYING	10:35	10:50	00:15			
Caterham Academy Championship - Green Group	QUALIFYING	11:00	11:15	00:15			
Classic and Modern Motorsport Club	QUALIFYING	11:30	11:45	00:15			
Caterham Academy Championship - White Group	QUALIFYING	11:55	12:10	00:15			
Caterham Seven 310R Championship	QUALIFYING	12:20	12:35	00:15			
	LUNCH BREAK	12:35	13:35	01:00			
Caterham Seven Championship UK	RACE 1	13:35	13:55	00:20			
Caterham Roadsport Championship	RACE 2	14:10	14:30	00:20			
Avon Tyres National Formula Ford Championship	RACE 3	14:45	15:00	00:15			
Caterham Seven 270R Championship	RACE 4	15:15	15:45	00:30			
Caterham Academy Championship - Green Group	RACE 5	16:00	16:20	00:20			
Classic and Modern Motorsport Club	RACE 6	16:35	16:50	00:15			
Caterham Academy Championship - White Group	RACE 7	17:05	17:25	00:20			
Caterham Seven 310R Championship	RACE 8	17:40	18:10	00:30			



BRSCC Car Club Championships Brands Hatch – Indy Saturday 7 & Sunday 8 August 2021

SUNDAY, 8th August 2021						
CLASS / CATEGORY	ACTIVITY	START	FINISH	PERIOD		
Track Attack Race Club	QUALIFYING	10:00	10:15	00:15		
ZEO Prototype Cup	QUALIFYING	10:25	10:45	00:20		
Caterham Seven Championship UK	RACE 9	10:55	11:15	00:20		
Avon Tyres National Formula Ford Championship	RACE 10	11:30	11:45	00:15		
Caterham Roadsport Championship	RACE 11	12:00	12:20	00:20		
Classic and Modern Motorsport Club	RACE 12	12:35	12:50	00:15		
	LUNCH BREAK	12:50	13:50	01:00		
Track Attack Race Club	RACE 14	13:50	14:05	00:15		
Caterham Seven 270R Championship	RACE 15	14:20	14:50	00:30		
ZEO Prototype Club	RACE 16	15:05	15:25	00:20		
Caterham Seven 310R Championship	RACE 15	15:40	16:10	00:30		
Avon Tyres National Formula Ford Championship	RACE 16	16:25	16:40	00:15		
Caterham Seven Championship UK	RACE 17	16:55	17:15	00:20		
Track Attack Race Club	RACE 18	17:30	17:45	00:15		
ZEO Prototype Club	RACE 19	18:00	18:20	00:20		